Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2024

I have purchased several vehicles from this dealership and have always had them serviced here and I have been satisficed with the service department and the sales department.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Great customer service. Went above expectations on getting my Jeep fixed and back to me in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Great service.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

We had a very good experience at Morrie's in Cadott. Mike was very accomodating to our needs. Very friendly staff. We recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Fran is so great to work with..we are repeat costumers of Frans..

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

Job was done in a timely manner. Service representative was very friendly.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Amazing experience would highly recommend great sales team found us exactly what we wanted. Have bought several vehicles from them. Service Dept is always awesome always will recommend the Morries team.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Quick response. Would give 4.5 stars if available

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Very easy to work with, nice people

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Highly recommend ! They went above and beyond to find the perfect Jeep for me. This purchase, along with several in the past went smoothly. It was a pleasure working with everyone at Morrie’s.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

My recent purchase of a Jeep from Morrie’s in Cadott, WI was an awesome experience. The staff was great and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Good experience. Fran was great!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

I was able to get in the same day I noticed a nail in my tire. Had new tires within 2 days. Nice people, good service.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Sorry but I wasn't present for it. But the service there is always right on. Friendly people and good service.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Very good experience. Every one was helpfull with no high pressure.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Got in when scheduled. They keep me informed on status of repair.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Everyone we worked with at Morrie's Cadott were great! They had some of the best prices in the area for a new Ram.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Very friendly and helpful. Helped me find what I was looking for.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Great service! Sale was smooth and all staff took great care.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

i purchased my vehicle under previous owner and always received top shelf service. also a good connection with sales. this is my first visit under new owner and the old crew still there. happy to report the same care from the dealership. Phil in service has been a big help. thanks

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Excellent dealer! It's rare to find the 'home town' car buying experience anymore, but Cadott Dodge nailed it, start to finish...

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2024

I love Morries Volkswagen! Tony was great to work with and helped me find my new car! I definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Very satisfied. Had an oil change and tires rotated. In an out in one hour.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Good friendly service

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Service people are very nice. Sorry to see chilsons go. Glad Ray is still there

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Very friendly, very knowledgeable very helpful and they do a really good job on my vehicles

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Very great customer service. Fast service as well

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Great people to work with. Had Ray Mullenburg as my salesman like I always do and he did a great job like always.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Fran and Nicole were very knowledgeable and helpful!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Great people to work with!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

We have bought precious vehicles here in the past years! We had such a good time buying our new vehicle with Fran! She did everything possible to get us the best deal! We all had many laughs getting the deal done! Will definitely be back!!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Phil and Chuck are awesome! Always very helpful. They are the reason I buy my vehicles there.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Very good service , friendly people

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Staff was Informative, prompt, professional and priced fairly. The service mgr., Chuck, was patient and listened. I will be back.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Just had an oil change and tire rotation. Scheduling the appointment was easy and quick. Service was completed within the time frame . Pricing was more than competitive.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Friendly personnel will to help and answer any questions I had. Great people

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Service was great

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Friendly staff. Took care of what I needed and even was quicker than expected. Would go back in future if needed

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Very polite service person

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Just got an oil change done on my Ram 1500 at Morries Cadott. Chuck and Phil were great to work with! Awesome to do service with! Will be back!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Really great team of folks. Always a great experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Excellent service! Very grateful to be able to get in same day I called for my brakes change.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Great service - as usual. Took great care of me.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Very informative and friendly

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Great experience with great sales people and great staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2023

Had an issue with my Subaru. Since I work very close to Morrie’s , I thought I would give them a try. Everyone that I had contact with was so friendly and helpful. I believe I have found my go to auto service shop! I’m definitely going to return.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Always a smooth transaction with more than fair price for trade in. I wanted some accessories and they got them on so it was a easy one stop shop.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2023

My truck broke down 5 hours from home. Luckily it was towed to these guy’s . They worked with my Warranty company and got the Transmission replaced. Thank You to Chuck and anyone who worked on it! Highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

In general I don't care for car dealers of any kind. When we need to purchase a vehicle we find what we want, I get the loan on my own and go in and buy the vehicle. But Chilson's Corner Motors far exceeded my expectations and opions. Great to work with during the process and after!! We had an issue with the batteries in our new purchase, called Ray and they are making it right. From my experience , they are honest and easy too with with. Highly recommend!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Havent even purchased a car from here yet, but putting in 5 stars for customer service. Fran and I have been corresponding for the past few weeks via email about a vehicle and not only is she lovely, but super helpful as well! I would totally recommend doing business here. All of the staff I have talked to have been super sweet!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2023

Great service, and left with the vehicle I was looking for.. Worth the drive from MN..

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2023

Such a nice place to buy your next vehicle. All the folks working here, especially Ray, Nikki, Matt and Mike are very nice and trustworthy. I was in Central Illinois, drove all the way up to buy the Jeep Wrangler from here. The deal was perfect and very smooth. Paper work was really easy. They actually did hold the vehicle for me for around 15 days 🙂 I would highly recommend this place to buy your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2022

when they do warranty work they broke some things and didn't finish tightening covers and fuel lines, and then denied it.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2022

Very friendly and fast service 😀

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2022

Love the video they send you of you car showing the prob and the staff are super friendly and helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2022

Morrie’s staff were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable! I would highly recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2022

Just had my 2014 51,000 miles Passat TDI in for a check engine light. It needed a new NOX sensor, normally $800+ job. Done under emissions system warranty at $0.00 to me. I arrived at 10:55 for an 11:00 appointment, car went in the shop at 11:02 for a 2 hour procedure and I was driving out at 2:03. In and out on time!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Great place for an oil change.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Just wanted to say thanks to Matt for his mechanics who found the issue with my Ram truck that another dealership in my hometown in Minnesota failed on several occasions to find and fix. They found the problem literally in 10 minutes ! They are awesome, maybe a simple fix to them but to me the end to months of aggravation.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Great people to buy a vehicle from.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Great dealer, our family and business drives 3 hours from the east side of Wisconsin to purchase vehicles. We have bought 9 vehicles in the past few years at Chilsons and it has a great no hassle experience. Thanks Fran ,Matt ,Deb and the whole team at Chilson's . Strongly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Sale person ray,goes above and beyond to help you.the whole staff works hard to make it an enjoyable visit.i can't believe anyone would walk away unsatisfied

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2021

They're really friendly, everything was a smooth process. Fast and easy. Just wish my 2017 escape wasn't already getting a new engine. Good thing for warranty

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Highly recommend! Fran is the best!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Chilson's Corner Motors is the best! The employees are friendly & so helpful!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2021

Skilled personnel, very courteous treatment and great results!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2021

I found my 2021 VW Tiguan SEL online and immediately fell in love with the stone blue color! I found the entire online buying experience to be swift and professional. Kris Burrows in Sales was wonderful. As a courtesy, their awesome drivers delivered my vehicle to my doorstep, 115 miles away in another state. I highly recommend this dealership and would not hesitate to do business again with them in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Great people, Great dealership to deal with. I've been buying vehicles from them for over 20 years.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2021

My only experience has been with the Service Department but it was great! I’m from Illinois and was visiting family when the power steering sprung a massive leak. Mary in Service took it in, helped me get a rental car, and though it took a day to get to it (with no advance appointment), I was expecting a serious dent in my wallet. The Technician sent me text messages with short videos what he found and how he fixed it, which wound up being nothing more than a broken hose clamp. He replaced it, bled the system, and I ...

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2021

I would take my car there anytime they were so friendly and very accommodating they know exactly what they are doing and very professional thank you again I love my car and want my car taken care of and that’s exactly what they do Kim brand


Leave Us A Review